Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

  1. Yesterday
  2. Earlier
  3. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 05/30/2021 210530

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit and Renewal Pistol Fundamentals XRTO Extra Range Time Only
  4. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 05/29/2021 210529

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit and Renewal Pistol Fundamentals XRTO Extra Range Time Only
  5. Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  6. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  7. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  8. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  9. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  10. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 05/15/2021 210515

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course + Renewal Pistol Fundamentals XRTO Extra Range Time Only
  11. until
    If you are interested in a private version of one of our public courses or a custom curricula designed just for you based upon the topics you want to learn or the goals you wish to achieve contact us at admissions@adaptacademy.com and we will be happy to accommodate you. To schedule a private group event, please follow this link to our registration form and share with your invited guests so we may further assist you. Private Event Registration Form https://www.adaptacademy.com/private_group_price_list.html/
  12. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 05/02/2021 210502

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit and Renewal Course Pistol Fundamentals XRTO Extra Range Time Only
  13. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 04/25/2021 210425

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit + Renewal Course Pistol Fundamentals Course
  14. Eric Loden

    NVCFP 04/07/2021 210417

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course + Renewal Pistol Fundamentals XRTO Extra Range Time Only
  15. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 04/04/2021 210404

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course + Renewal Pistol Fundamentals XRTO - Extra Range Time Only
  16. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  17. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  18. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  19. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  20. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  21. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  22. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 03/27/2021 210327

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course + Renewal Pistol Fundamentals XRTO- Extra Range Time Only
  23. Health History Participation Form View File This form is required to be completed and returned in order to participate in any physical courses offered by ADAPT. If any of the information has changed a new form must be submitted prior to participation or upon request by ADAPT faculty. Submitter Eric Loden Submitted 03/23/2021 Category General Documents  
  24. Version 210323

    10 downloads

    This form is required to be completed and returned in order to participate in any physical courses offered by ADAPT. If any of the information has changed a new form must be submitted prior to participation or upon request by ADAPT faculty.
    Free
  25. Eric Loden

    NV CFP 03/20/2021 210320

    Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course and Renewal Course Pistol Fundamentals XTRO Extra Range Time Only
  26. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  27. until
    Enroll Now! Space is limited Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit Course Location: Clark County Shooting Complex Education Center. Drive in video. Time: 08:00 AM - 5:00 PM Classroom 0800-1100 Lunch 1100-1200 Range 1200-1700 (Renewal course only enroll here) This class meets and exceeds all requirements set forth by the Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association to obtain a Nevada Concealed Firearms Permit. (Additionally qualifies you for your Florida permit at no additional cost.) Contact us about obtaining a Utah State Permit Do you need to renew your expiring CFP? Click here. Information: Time: Review the Course Calendar for date specific times Classroom time: 3 hours Lunch break: 1 hour (lunch is not provided) Map of food vendors in the area. Range time: 5 hours $20 Range Fee for initial applicants Location: Clark County Shooting Complex: Education Center 11357 N. Decatur Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada 89131 Requirements: Minimum age for attendance is 12 with guardian present. Must be 21 years or older to obtain applications for *Nevada*, and Florida permits. *Active or honorably discharged Military may be 18-20 to apply for Nevada permit.* Prerequisite: None Required Equipment: 1 Handgun Semi-automatic, or Revolver (We strongly encourage you to come study with the weapon you plan on carrying for self-defense.) Rental Weapons Packages 2 Magazines or 2 speed-loaders for the weapon 100 rounds of ammunition for qualifying weapon A hat with brim Wrap-around eye protection Hearing protection (Electronic is advised) Rental Gear Packages Recommended Equipment: 1 Holster View our Approved and Recommended Holster page 1 Magazine Pouch 1 Sturdy Belt Topics: Firearms safe handling and storage Federal, State, and Local laws Prohibited areas (Quick reference page, FAQ) Criminal and Civil liability and the aftermath of a shooting incident Basic tactics Situational awareness, De-escalation, and threat avoidance Loading/Unloading, Grip, Stance, Marksmanship, and Diagnostic techniques Concealed carry options and presentation methods Rules of Engagement (Legal and appropriate use of force in response to a violent threat) Defensive marksmanship (The balance between speed and accuracy) Survival Sequence (Surviving the initial encounter, and beyond) Malfunction clearances Useful Information: Useful Information: To take the practice QUIZ and test your skills click here. (Updated for 2021) Your signed application received upon the completion of the course is valid for 1 year from the date of attendance. Following your course, there are two ways to apply, either online or in person following the instructions provided on the forms. LVMPD CFP Online Application Form LVMPD CFP Online Application Information page. LVMPD CFP PDF Application Download (New revision with updated fees 08/2019) The 120 day permit processing time starts once you have completed the fingerprint and photograph at the LVMPD office, not submission of the online application. The fees paid to LVMPD are as follows: (updated fee list can be found here) *Fees to LVMPD may be paid by credit/debit cards, cash, money order or cashier’s check. 1. New Application -- $100.25 2. Renewal Application -- $65.25 3. Late Renewal Application -- $80.25 4. Name Change -- $25.00 5. Duplicate Permit/Late Fee/Address Change -- $15.00 6. Additional Fingerprint Cards For Out Of State Applications $15.00 For The First Card, $2.00 For Each Additional Card Reciprocity: - State Reciprocity laws change often, please follow the links below to find out where your Nevada permit will be honored. http://handgunlaw.us https://www.concealedcarry.com/dynamic-ccw-permit-reciprocity-map-builder https://www.usconcealedcarry.com/resources/ccw_reciprocity_map/nv-gun-laws/ Updated: 01/01/2021 All courses are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances. Email and phone call notifications will be sent out immediately and students will be asked to choose a future course date. To view our Course reservation procedure, Cancellation and Refund Policy please click here.
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...